Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Abena Pull Ups!!!

Talking Abena Pull Ups!!!

I received my package about eight hours ago from xpmedical, which consisted of a case of small abena abri-form x-plus and three sample abena medium pull ups! I have never tried the pull ups before and have never even heard of someone who has anywhere! So I was sooo excited to try them, caus I am a pretty big abena fan. Anyways when I put it on, I fell in love almost immediatly. It is the best pull up ever, I would say I like it equally as much as the abri form x plus.

When I tried the pull up on I pulled it up as high as it would go bring the waist to the bottom of my rib cage haha, so I folded it down twice. Making it just about a half inch below my belly button. After adjusting the legging elastic it felt soooo comfey and snug! Plus it was very thick, the thickest pull up ever by far. I even went out in it for a couple of hours then went in it on the way home standing. Decided to absolutly flood it, I was on my way home so I did not care if I leaked even though it was freezing out tonight!!! So it held it all and I went a lot without stopping or slowing. These are very impressive, even when I sat down in my car to drive home nothing pressed out.

I wore it for about an hour and a half so I could go in it again and test it to the limit, and I went a second time standing (did not go as much as before but did not hold back when I released), then laid down on belly after I finished to see if any would leak out. Nothing leaked! So I went one big wetting (like 25 second pee of steady stream) then like a 8-12 second steady stream with not one drop of leakage!

I might think about investing in a case of these in the future. I would suggest them to anyone else as well. Specially if you want a comfortable (very cottony soft inside and plastic outside the padding but frilly elestic on sides and around top waiste), discreet, super absorbant diaper.