Thread: pork chop sandiwches! (hi.)

Default pork chop sandiwches! (hi.)

hi there. it's really nice to find this site and i'm happy to be here. i'm a chef by trade who is relatively new to all this so please be a bit patient with me. i just started wearing diapers on a (somewhat) regular basis and am finding it to be quite an enjoyable experience. i guess i just like the way they feel and look on me and all that other good stuff. anyways, i have a variety of hobbies. i like to play/write music, cook for good friends and family, collect retro video games, watch anime. i'm also a voracious reader and absolutely ADORE consuming massive quantities of interesting pieces of pop culture. i guess i'm hoping to talk with other people who are more experienced in this whole "scene" or whatever and hope to figure out a more specific niche as far as where i "fit in" and just get to know other people like me and see what makes them tick. well, i guess that's it for me. thanks for reading and i look forward to getting to know all of you a bit more! ^_^

I absolutely *love* pork chop sandwiches! How do you do them? I usually like to be simple: some toasted potato bread, light mayo, and a slice of greenleaf lettuce. To be honest, I don't use porkchops. I usually use a pork loin that I've sliced nice and thin and piled on the sandwich.

Do you slaw your sandwiches? I've tried it a few times but I haven't been happy yet with the results (with pork sandwiches, at least).

Oh yea, diapers diapers diapers.

Welcome to ADISC!

- - - Updated - - -

Quote Originally Posted by deadspex View Post
    i guess i'm hoping to talk with other people who are more experienced in this whole "scene" or whatever and hope to figure out a more specific niche as far as where i "fit in" and just get to know other people like me and see what makes them tick. well, i guess that's it for me. thanks for reading and i look forward to getting to know all of you a bit more! ^_^