Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hey Canadians! Agecomfort vs. B4NS

Default Hey Canadians! Agecomfort vs. B4NS

So I'm looking to order diapers (probably Abena's) and I've heard good and bad things about agecomfort and B4NS and i want know your opinions as well. I've read threads here on B4NS being crappy but they were from awhile ago and I was wondering if anyone has dealt with them recently?

The main thing I'm looking for is discreetness. I will be at college and the packages will be going to the student office (most likely, either way not to my dorm door) and I don't want anyone but ME knowing whats in the bag. This also means i don't want coupons or catalogues sent either. I'm also going to be ordering by the bag and not case if that matters...

Also I will only be ordering by check or MO because I'm a student and student=no credit card.

Thanks for your help guys!

I've made success with both. The only concern I have with agecomfort is that you get put on their snail-mail list and get sales brochures sent to you every few months... They contain much more than just diapers though, so it's an easy one make an excuse for - if anyone were to ask, or see it for that matter, they'd probably just think you ordered a knee brace or something from there. The diapers are buried way at the back of the brochure. What province/city are you in?

See I really don't want any brochures or anything because it would be going to the college address. I'm in Ontario and I'll be going to college up North. Have you used B4NS recently and had any issues?