Thread: Hello everyone... *waves sheepishly*

Default Hello everyone... *waves sheepishly*

Hi... man this is weird, I feel sorta exposed even though you all share my interest in some way... but hey, I'm just a shy person by nature.

I guess to start, a few things about me... I graduated from college in May, and have what most people would consider a great job, but there are still things about it that drive me nuts, as all jobs do. XD My job is in a techie sort of field, but more routine (read: boring) stuff than the video game programming I went to college for. I am also a furry, and identify as a coyote. :3

By far I consider myself a gamer, and more recently a furry (name makes sense now, right? :P), but I have far too many random interests to list. I like a good story, and I also take occasional stabs at writing stories or drawing things, though I always hate my own art. And I love to discuss dreams, the paranormal, or philosophy in general. And just about anything sufficiently geeky.

So why diapers? ...how do I explain without it crossing into TMI territory? I'll put it delicately: It's not so much the diapers themselves, as it is what they're used for. *blush* My history with them has been rocky, with binge-purge cycles like the best of em... Only a couple weeks ago did I finally open up to my closest friend about it, and as it turns out, he's made a couple online friends with the same interest and doesn't make a big deal out of it.