Thread: Hello!

Default Hello!

Hi there! I'm TW. Excuse me while I whip out my cheat sheet.

I'm a writer, though officially I work in education. I recently completed my Master's and will be going for the Ed.D. sometime before the decade is out. I'm a guy who is engaged to my soul mate, also a guy, also ABDL. I suppose my personality will shine through as time goes on, but I'm basically an exceedingly chill (and often sarcastic, though I'll rein that in here) dude who has very strong philosophies and values that tend to evolve with my perspective. Though I'm not religious, I tend to use the Dalai Lama's Ethics for the New Millennium as an operator's manual.

My interest in diapers began the day I graduated from them. I am variously an AB, a DL, and a caregiver. Infantilism fulfills for me a number of needs that arc through the entire spectrum, from comfort to humiliation to serenity. I'm relatively open about the whole deal -- my mother knows, as do some of my friends -- and I find that takes a load off my mind as well as enables me to be a close friend and confidante to other ABDLs who perhaps aren't as experienced or fortunate as I am.

That's why I'm here, primarily... to help. I've lived an extremely adventurous life, for lack of a better term, and I've seen an awful lot, so I think I might be useful to some people (I also have experience as a counselor). That said, sometimes I need help, and I'm not shy about asking for it. I'm excited to be a part of this community.

I'm interested in a number of popularly enjoyed things, including video games (I own about 1,300), movies (I watch hundreds per year), and just sitting down and reading for hours about things that interest me. Topics I can't get enough of include the Cold War, pharmacology, space, the 1950s, theology, and technology throughout history. I know next to nothing about sports, cars, and women.