Thread: Hello!

Default Hello!

I'm UGAFAN1985, and I work as a Water Treatment Plant operator in my home town. I have been at this job for nearly 5 years and I love it better than working fast food restaurants. I am also one classification away from achieving the highest Water License in the state.

I am hear I guess just most everyone else, I love wearing diapers. I have had this felling since I was 10. It comes and it goes, but I just can't help the fact that I love wearing diapers.

I'm in to mostly any kind of sport. I like NASCAR; Gordon, Dale Jr. & Danica are my favorites. I also like watching football, both college and pro. Favorite NFL team is the Falcons, RISE UP!!!, and favorite college teams are UGA (of course), Georgia Tech and Notre Dame. I pull for the Braves in MLB, Devils and Avalanche in NHL and the Hawks in NBA. Don't watch too much BBall unless it's the playoffs or Final Four Tournament. I do watch wrestling, mainly WWE. Some of my favorite TV Shows are NCIS, NCIS: LA, CSI: NEW YORK, L&O: SVU, CHICAGO FIRE and I have gotten really hooked on the shows SPARTACUS and THE WALKING DEAD.

I hope to get a better acceptance for the way I am while I'm here.

UGAFAN1985 welcome to ADISC! I also like NASCAR. I'm a 88, 99, and 2 car fan. Also a big Texas Rangers fan. I don't watch much of the other sports though.
    I'm retired and here in North Texas.

Welcome UGAFAN1985!