Thread: Hello from the Northwest

Default Hello from the Northwest

Glad i found this place! Looking forward to making some new friends

Quote Originally Posted by DucatiKid View Post
    Hey there Ducati Kid!

I'm very happy to see you are excited you have found aDISC, looks like you have been reasonably active around here, this is wonderful!

ADISC is a great place to make friends, but you should make your intro to share more interests about who you are

I'm a computer science student attending university in far too many courses this semester (21 credits!)! I should be graduating this year though!

I hope to see you around the site, and I hope to learn more about you soon!

- Lobie

Quote Originally Posted by DucatiKid View Post
    hey welcome tell us more bout your self. i see you like ducati's whats your fav bike they make mine is a tie between the 1000 monster and the 1198R,

I love them all lol but i'm pretty partial to the naked bikes! I have a Streetfighter at the moment I love motorsports! Motorcycles (sportbikes, TT, Flat track, Speedway, MX, SX, FMX. MotoGP is my fav) F1, Touring cars, Baja/desert, even Nascar although i wished they turned right more Normal sports too, Basketball(Blazers), Baseball(SF), football(SF). Love the outdoors. Console video games (ps3,xbox,etc). A bit more about me and how i ended up here like everyone else....