Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi! I'm Nina.

Default Hi! I'm Nina.

Hello all!

My name is Nina and I'm a 27 year old ab from Ireland. I am a teacher and a student. I'm interested in running, languages and reading fantasy and sci-fi books. I'm also a trans girl, born male but have identified as female for a very long time.

I'm married and my wife has always known about my interest in nappies and roleplaying as a baby - my favourite age to rp as is around the 1 year mark but my wife likes me to be older so I can be more communicative.

We have played a little in the past but my wife has always found it rather difficult to get into the role of playing my mommy. She always says she's unsure of what to do. Also she tends to make it very sexual whereas for me I rather get enjoyment when she acts just like a real mother would to a young child that needs care. It's great that she's accepting but it would be nice if she could get more in to it.

We haven't played for a few years but recently I bought three very cute cloth diapers online and I occasionally wear them to bed or for naps when I come from from a stressful day at work/college.

Found your community today and thought it looked like a very nice place to join and hang out a little in.

Bye for now!

Welcome! Glad you're here! Im sure you both can find a lot of information to help! Plus we're lots of fun What do you teach? At what school?

Thanks for the welcome! I teach English as a foreign language to 10-12 grade students.

Oh wow! That's pretty cool! English is my second language too...but I'm much more proficient in it than Spanish. Were you born in Ireland?

Yes, born and bred but I no longer live there, sadly.

Definitely! I hear it's really beautiful! When did you realize you were an AB?

It is very beautiful. Sadly the economic situation at the moment means that there are not many jobs.