Thread: New to Diapers

Default New to Diapers

Hey, I'm completely new to diapers. I just started wearing 3 days ago and love the feeling, I've always been attracted to them for years so the whole idea isn't new to me. I was just wondering what you guys would do for fun in them sometimes, make them a little more exciting and I just wanna get to know some people in the community!

You could experiment with food to simulate being messy. Personally I am not a great fan of messing, only tried it a few times and never enjoyed the clean-up. However, certain foods in your diaper can be lots of fun.

Quote Originally Posted by MikeA08 View Post
    Hey, I'm completely new to diapers. I just started wearing 3 days ago and love the feeling, I've always been attracted to them for years so the whole idea isn't new to me. I was just wondering what you guys would do for fun in them sometimes, make them a little more exciting and I just wanna get to know some people in the community!
    Greetings & Welcome to ADISC.

If you do some searching, you'll find many ideas in this forum for adding variability/interest. For me, when I first started wearing, the whole thing was so new and exciting (sexually and otherwise), that simply wearing was amazing and fantastic in profound ways. Even still -- just wearing (and wetting) is the main thing that I like to do; and the main thing that brings good feelings.

With that being said, here are some suggested categories:

1. Involve Other (willing) Persons -
    (i.e. dating, marriage, [sex], perhaps safe-organized-legitimate abdl meetups/parties, paid-nurseries, etc.)
    -Of course, this is a long term "fun addition" and remains only a hope/dream for many of us. But finding someone to enjoy wearing with is, in my experience, a profoundly wonderful "addition" to my diaper life.

2. Going out in Public diapered