Thread: Hi, I am a new member

Default Hi, I am a new member

As you have read in the title I am a new member on this board. Generally I am a friendly highschool student and I am looking forward to get other people to know who likes diapers, too.
    Sorry if you noticed that my english is not the best. I try to write some easy sentences, so you can hopefully understand me easier.
    As I wrote it before: I am a friendly teenager but this is not everything about me to know. Of course I like diapers and age play and that is also why I have joined this commmunity, but I in my freetime I am mostly a common teenager who likes to watch Anime. On the other hand I am not only an "Otaku". Friends are important to me. So I like to spend timewith them. Normally there are some more activities I like to do in my free time but it would take too much time to mention them all.
    To sum up I am just as normal as you and interested in diapers, but I am also just a common teenager trying to find some like-minded people.
    Hopefully it was not to difficult for you to understand me. If there are some mistakes in grammar or spelling I feel really sorry but I think that should be enough to introduce myself. Thanks for your time reading who I am.
    Have a nice Wednesday evening, bye......

Hey hey WayneBrady.

Welcome to ADISC :3

Nice introduction. I'm sure you find some like-minded people here.

~ saki

Default Re: Hi, I am a new member

"Are you gonna make Wayne Brady choke a bitch?
    Sorry, the first thing that came up in my mind. Chapelle Show moment.

Anyways, welcome to ADISC!

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2

Hi and welcome to the site. If I may ask, do you speak a different language, or do you have a learning disability? We have members on the site who are either English as a second language, or have a language disability. Like you, they do quite well in expressing themselves here, and since we are a support site, we are very accepting.