Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Taking a look at diaper use in the professional environment.

Post Taking a look at diaper use in the professional environment.

Can a diaper be used to benefit me in someway? Can my diapers be used to help me perform better in a professional environment? Is there any use for them other than sleeping and playing in? All questions that have been going through my head the past few months, questions I later answered by trial and error.

Let me introduce you to myself, I am a professional traveling freelance photographer, I do a lot of work for sporting events, concerts, and I also do a lot of street photography. I too, am a huge diaper lover. I love the feeling of diapers; really there isnít a single thing I donít like about them. I use my diapers for what they are made for, while this bothers some it only relaxes me. I have no shame going #2 in my pants, but hey thatís just me. I also use the bathroom A LOT during the day. I probably pee about six times, and poo twice. Being a photographer, this has cost me many jobs, and missed shots, simply because I had to use the bathroom.

I would have jobs that would require me to sit in one place for up to 8 hours at a time, with no break to use the bathroom. I have to be there to get that shot, and I donít plan on hiring an assistant. I have missed many touchdowns, goals; you name it, all because I was doing my business. When your client turns up to collect their photos and they ask, ďDo you have a pic of so and so getting a touch down,Ē and all you can say is, ďno, Iím sorry,Ē this can really get frustrating.

So I thought, ďWell how bad could it be wearing a diaper on a shoot?Ē About a month or so ago I was packing up to Colorado, where I was to be shooting a snowboarding competition for this one company. I packed up the normal camera equipment and as I was stuffing my clothes bag shut, I grabbed four Molicare super plusí for the trip and stuffed them in(These are my favorite.)