Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello.

Default Hello.

Greetings everyone. I am a college freshman and have been a DL for about five years. I found this site through Deekers, which is apparently website non grata here, judging by the Commandments in the wiki, so I guess I've now fallen from grace or something. I also enjoy reading and am somewhat obsessive about politics. I think I am fairly cordial although shy to a probably unhealthy degree. I will be away from my computer until Sunday night, not that it probably matters, but just in case. Hope the forum benefits from my presence.

What a well thought-out and nicely written albeit short greeting. "Website non grata" :repplus:
    You have a good understanding of the Commandments and the attitude towards Deeker. You have done your homework! Plus raccoons like cordiality!
    And to cap it all off, you do not overuse emoticons!:chaplin:

Quote Originally Posted by Raccoon View Post
    What a well thought-out and nicely written albeit short greeting. "Website non grata" :repplus:
    You have a good understanding of the Commandments and the attitude towards Deeker. You have done your homework! Plus raccoons like cordiality!
    And to cap it all off, you do not overuse emoticons!:chaplin:
    ADISC.org
    Theres a lil bit of sarcasm in every post!

Welcome to the site bro. HOpefully you understand soon, that we represent the infantilism community. Not Deeker.

Deeker is a meme; he represents a certain archetype around here. We've not had any actual interaction with him. For all I know he is perfectly sweet. But his child sightings are creepy...
    Last edited by Raccoon; 16-Feb-2008 at 01:02.

From what I understand. Deeker himself is a not the archetype his website represents. He doesn't make the content. He just hosts it.

Peachy

Quote Originally Posted by Drew View Post
    From what I understand. Deeker himself is a not the archetype his website represents. He doesn't make the content. He just hosts it.