Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: Understanding Adult Babies & Diaper Lovers Explained

Default Understanding Adult Babies & Diaper Lovers Explained

Understanding Adult Babies & Diaper Lovers Explained

(It's widescreen so it looks best viewed in full screen.)

Happy New Year!

You bring up a lot of great points! Yes, we're weird, but we're not harming ourselves or anyone else. And I agree that balance is key to our lifestyle. This is why it sucks when an ABDL extremist goes on TV. People think we regress every chance we get.
    I've come to accept myself. I'm a college student, I have a job, an internship, lots of friends, a very loving boyfriend, great parents, and I wear diapers on some weekends.

One thing I think you should mention in another video is that some people regress to unwind or relax. The way I see it is it's similar to how some people drink, party, smoke, play video games, etc. to unwind after a hard week.

Quote Originally Posted by Piplup View Post
    One thing I think you should mention in another video is that some people regress to unwind or relax. The way I see it is it's similar to how some people drink, party, smoke, play video games, etc. to unwind after a hard week.
    I agree that this is a valid point to make, and I personally understand it.....

The main reason I did not mention it is because I am trying to put it out as a natural thing that develops as you grow up as a person. I didn't want to put it in the light as being an escape because that further inspires doubt that a person is mentally healthy. (People will be like, jeeze? You gotta wear diapers to deal with life?)

Quote Originally Posted by BabyMitchy View Post
    I didn't want to put it in the light as being an escape because that further inspires doubt that a person is mentally healthy. (People will be like, jeeze? You gotta wear diapers to deal with life?)
    Some people become alcoholics or drug addicts while trying to deal with life.