Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Being Diapered at College

Default Being Diapered at College

A little of background before we begin:

So, here's the deal. I'm the kind of AB/DL thats only been into the store brands. I haven't dabbled into the more popular diapers like Abenas or Bambinos (I had some SDKs once, but that's a long story).

Also, I'm a college student. Before I went to college, I had a ton of trouble trying to wear anywhere. As soon as I got out on my own, I figured that I'd have a ton of freedom to wear whenever I wanted.

Wrong. Between money and roommates, I really couldn't indulge that side of myself.

I tend to run nasty binge/purge cycles. Like, mess my diaper and wet it until its full to the point of breaking, errh...umm...have some fun...then feel completely and totally guilty about it and never want to wear again.

Obviously I need a plan to help curb the cycles. So, this is where you guys come in, sort of. I propose writing an all-inclusive guide to wearing in college for AB/DLs that haven't really explored themselves in the way they want to.

Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to give me suggestions on where to go. I've got some ideas, but other than that I'm clueless! Any suggestions would be wonderful!

Step one, coming soon with full details, is choosing the right diapers!

I first discovered my ABDL side in college, and would have found a guide like this really useful. I'd love to help! Are you looking for co-authors, or just ideas?

Some things I would have found helpful back then would be how to go about getting diapers, hiding them, safe use and disposal, and things you can do to help discover your little side. I've also learned a lot since college about fighting the binges and purges (something that was a real battle for me at that time).

This is an awesome idea! Let me know if you want any help.

Quote Originally Posted by Adventurer View Post