Thread: hello

Default hello

Hi!
    I'm a 22-years-old girl from Italy, so first of all I apologise for my English, because I'm very likely to make lots of mistakes, but I hope that reading and writing in this forum will also help me to improve my language skills.
    I've been wearing diapers for... a couple of years, but nobody knows. I do not remember how I got interested in them, I think I've just always been and have found out only "a few time ago". I do it occasionally, when I'm home and have tried to go out a couple of times with a diaper on.
    Aside from diapers, I'm studying translation (from and to English and German). I like to write, so I'm currently writing some diapers stories. I love to sing, watch movies and read!
    So.. this is me!

charliee
    Last edited by charliee; 24-Dec-2012 at 23:56.

Quote Originally Posted by charliee View Post
    Hi!
    I'm a 22-years-old girl from Italy, so first of all I apologise for my English, because I'm very likely to make lots of mistakes, but I hope that reading and writing this forum will also help me to improve my language skills.
    I've been wearing diapers for... a couple of years, but nobody knows. I do not remember how I got interested in them, I think I've just always been and have found out only "a few time ago". I do it occasionally, when I'm home and have tried to go out a couple of times with a diaper on.
    Aside from diapers, I'm studying translation (from and to English and German). I like to write, so I'm currently writing some diapers stories. I love to sing, watch movies and read!
    So.. this is me!

charliee
    Hi charliee and welcome to the site. Well, so far, your English seems to be pretty good because I understood everything you said. What's it like in Italy? Is it as beautiful as I've heard about?