Thread: Hi everyone! I'm new here :D

Default Hi everyone! I'm new here :D

Hey guys and gals, I'm new to the forum. I signed up in hopes of making some online friends that share a common interest of being abdl. I'm married, have kids. I'm a full time locomotive mechanic and go to school 3/4 time. I served 8 years in the Army reserves and served 1 year in the Middle East, which was a very interesting and culturally enlightening time of my life.

I'm not sure how I started liking diapers, but I believe it could have been from my bed wetting problem that I've had until I was 12 years old. I've only been threatened to be put back into diapers twice, but my parents never did. Doing laundry must have been a pain I always thought that I was strange, but when I was 12 I did an internet search and found out there were others like me out there which was cool. This really launched me into this fetish. I've always had a hard time accepting my fetish and often went through binge and purge cycles until I met my wife and told her about liking diapers. She is very supportive, and apparently knew about this fetish from watching the CSI episode. Anyways, after her acceptance, I've never had a binge and purge cycle again. Things are cool. Other than diapers, I've started to indulge upon some ab items such as onesies, footed pjs, and a nuk 5 even though I don't mentally regress, I find these items very stress relieving.

Some of my interests are playing videos games such as Minecraft, Disney's Toontown, Elders Scroll games on the xbox. I like comedy and adventure movies and cartoons such as Regular Show, American Dad, and Family Guy.
    I enjoy geocaching, although I haven't got a chance to do it lately. I like watching the Steelers, even if they suck this year D: