Thread: Helloooo

Default Helloooo

Hey, I'm Sarah from the UK. I'm a pretty up front confident type, never usually afraid to say what I think! I've had a troublesome bladder all my life really, didnt stay dry at night till my mid teens so know all about growing up sleeping in pullups... I've had more bladder issues since my early 20s and now wear some kind of protection day and night. Growing up with a weak bladder meant i was no stranger to wet knickers, being desperate to wee, and having to be inventive with places to wee. This gave me a bit of a fetish i guess. So i wear because i have to but still sometimes get a naughty thrill out of it. I work in the arts admin sector and also in a local pub. I love swimming and also walking/hiking. I have great freinds and love going out with them and dancing the night away! Been lurking here only because I forgot I had joined! So hello....

Quote Originally Posted by sarahbelle View Post
    Hey, I'm Sarah from the UK. I'm a pretty up front confident type, never usually afraid to say what I think! I've had a troublesome bladder all my life really, didnt stay dry at night till my mid teens so know all about growing up sleeping in pullups... I've had more bladder issues since my early 20s and now wear some kind of protection day and night. Growing up with a weak bladder meant i was no stranger to wet knickers, being desperate to wee, and having to be inventive with places to wee. This gave me a bit of a fetish i guess. So i wear because i have to but still sometimes get a naughty thrill out of it. I work in the arts admin sector and also in a local pub. I love swimming and also walking/hiking. I have great freinds and love going out with them and dancing the night away! Been lurking here only because I forgot I had joined! So hello....
    Hey there Sarah, welcome to ADISC.