Thread: I love my littles - not like - love

Default I love my littles - not like - love

I'm going to discuss what I think Polyamory is and how I think it relates to ABDL; it's going to be from a very personal perspective, so quite frankly if you want to start an argument with me on this I don't want to hear it so don't bother posting. That said, I would like to ask you about how you interact with your ABDL family, and what the rules that you've establish to keep everyone happy are.

Ok, so I'm very new to this topic, I discovered it by accidentally downloading a 18+ podcast series from itunes, but over the last few weeks it's become increasingly clear to me that Polyamory is increasingly me and noticeably a part of ABDL.

So what is Polyamory?

As far as I can tell it's about sustaining committed long term loving relationships with more than one person at a time in full trust and knowledge of the rest of your partners possibly including sex but it's not necessary (wiki link to know more)

How does this relate to ABDL?

Well in real life it can clearly be applied to Dom/sub relationships, as a Dom may be in a relationship with multiple subs or two Doms might decide to introduce a third person usually a sub to their family providing they find one that fits them and everyone is willing. Although from this point there are an infinite number of molecules that can be formed rather than the standard atomic family, as once you have a 3 way relationship growing a 4 way or any other configuration can grow out of it. ABDL does kind of fall under Dom/sub in some ways, and so ABDL has Polyamory which you might find when you start to build an ADISC family of your own.