Page 1 of 12 1234511 ... LastLast

Thread: Would you change someone else's diaper?

Default Would you change someone else's diaper?

For many people, diaper changes are an important part of the diaper fetish or their TB/AB activities. On occasions when you meet up with other DLs or TBs/ABs, the topic of diaper changes eventually comes up.

Logic dictates that for every DL/TB/AB who wants to have their diaper changed, there has to be one person who's willing to do the diaper change. This thread isn't about asking others to change your diaper, this thread is about the other side. Hence my question:
    Would you change someone else's diaper? Yes? No? Whose diaper? Why? Do you have any experience? Please exclude real babies from this discussion!

As for me, I have a fair amount of experience in changing other people's diapers, although please don't ask me to count the number of times I've changed diapers...I'd have to dig deep into my memories. I wouldn't say I'm an expert - I simply copy my mom when I observed her changing my younger brothers. However, it's not a task that's easy to do as every person's body has a different shape and I have to adjust to that and practice a bit, so the diaper may not fit perfectly the first few times around.
    That said, I'm not picky about whose diapers I change, although I certainly won't do that to just any random person on the street. I consider it a service of some kind - I don't mind doing it, and if the other person is happy to get a diaper change, then I'm happy to help. But, as I said, only for people I know and/or appreciate.

So, what's your opinion or experience?

I think I might...Depending on the person though...And probably not if they messed it...I'd have to be faced with it to know for sure

Only girls... guys, it's just too close for my liking, besides, I don't fancy wiping a man's genitals. Women, on the other hand... wet, messy, whatever... BRING 'EM ON! *Hur-Hur*

Sorry. Had to.