Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Pleasure to meet you!

Default Pleasure to meet you!

Hey all, first time poster on these forums and I'd just like to give a little introduction for those who care to give it a read.

Anyways, while I haven't worn diapers since childhood, I've recently been thinking about it more than usual. I'm in my second year of college for Mechanical Engineering, so needless to say, I tend to be quite busy. When I do manage to find a bit of time I enjoy writing and reading, or just chatting with friends on sites like this.

Thank you for giving me a look-over and I hope to have a great time here!

Hello Savvi, welcome to ADISC! Hope you enjoy your stay. :3

Quote Originally Posted by Savvi View Post
    Hey all, first time poster on these forums and I'd just like to give a little introduction for those who care to give it a read.

Anyways, while I haven't worn diapers since childhood, I've recently been thinking about it more than usual. I'm in my second year of college for Mechanical Engineering, so needless to say, I tend to be quite busy. When I do manage to find a bit of time I enjoy writing and reading, or just chatting with friends on sites like this.

Thank you for giving me a look-over and I hope to have a great time here!
    Hi Savvi, and welcome! I was a computer science major, but sometimes I feel like I spend too much time at a keyboard and wish I had taken some Mechanical Engineering classes. I'd like to get into metal work with a lathe, but it's a bit too expensive right now, so I have to satisfy myself with electronics and soldering.

What do you like to read? I enjoy some non-fiction, but also scifi - Heinlein is a favorite of mine.