Thread: Hi there

Default Hi there

Hi everyone, just wanted to introduce myself. Im new to this and this is my first post on a forum ever so im referring to the turotial and i hope this goes ok.

Im a college stundent and am majoring in mechanical Engineering. I also work part time in retail.

I came here mainly for info but also to maybe be part of something and embrace the part of me that no one knows about.

My favorite thing to do in my spare time is ride Dirt Bikes and as you can tell from my name, i love to ride in the deserts of southern california, although i live in Norcal. I also love to go camping and four-wheeling. I also love photorgraphy and playing my xbox. I also have many other hobbies but too many to list

The main thing i want to get out of this site is information and i also just want a place to know i can get good advice.

Quote Originally Posted by DesertRider711 View Post
    Hi everyone, just wanted to introduce myself. Im new to this and this is my first post on a forum ever so im referring to the turotial and i hope this goes ok.

Im a college stundent and am majoring in mechanical Engineering. I also work part time in retail.

I came here mainly for info but also to maybe be part of something and embrace the part of me that no one knows about.

My favorite thing to do in my spare time is ride Dirt Bikes and as you can tell from my name, i love to ride in the deserts of southern california, although i live in Norcal. I also love to go camping and four-wheeling. I also love photorgraphy and playing my xbox. I also have many other hobbies but too many to list

The main thing i want to get out of this site is information and i also just want a place to know i can get good advice.