Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Uhm, Hello there everypon- Oh wait, wrong site! Hi everyone!

Red face Uhm, Hello there everypon- Oh wait, wrong site! Hi everyone!

Ah, Hello there everyone!
    As you can tell, I'm new around these parts.
    Thought I'd toss up an introduction!
    I'm LittleRed, but you can call me Red if you'd like.

Currently, I'm a freshman at University, although soon I'll probably be dropping out for a bit to get a full time job, because the stress of it is really getting to me.
    Personality wise, I'm generally a pretty sociable (well, online at least) and fun-loving kinda girl. I love love LOVE to talk to people, and I love making new friends! So feel free to say 'Hi' at any time! I don't bite! At least, not non-consenually. :3

Where diapers are concerned with me, I really find a huge comfort (and, I'll admit, a decent bit of sexual pleasure at times) in them. I long to be diapered and treated like the little girl that I sometimes am on the inside (I'll mention here that I've got a gender disorientation going on constantly in my head. My TB/DL side is a little girl, while my normal seventeen year old girl self is a boy. Mostly. Ugh. Hard to explain.), and that means that I want to lounge around all day playing in my diapers, and sucking on my binkie while wearing my footie-jammies.

Outside of all this, I'm a far from normal seventeen year old. But that's what makes me awesome!
    My favourite thing in the whole world right now is My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic. I collect and draw and all sorts of things to do with it.
    Aside from that, I'm really into all sorts of art as well, and am hoping to one day open up my own photography studio.
    I also game a bit, mostly things like Fable on my 360, and Maplestory. Love me some Maplestory.
    And I write! Poetry mostly, but not very often.