Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Partial (or maybe not so much) gender flip of a sissy

Default Partial (or maybe not so much) gender flip of a sissy

OK so, IRL I am female, but as a youngster I never liked dolls or dresses or anything little girls were expected to like. In fact I used to play with my brother's wrestling figures and actually wrestled my brother (carefully, due to having water on the brain and having a VERY fragile head due to that). My brother got me into video games and I grew up being your typical tech-savvy Asperger syndrome person and still am today. I have always detested the colour pink and blue is one of my two favourite colours (the other is red). I started playing basketball while not able to walk without the assistance of a walker. When I was 7 my cousin taught me how to play soccer (football, for you UK users). At some point in my life I have expressed interest in almost every sport (many of my old Super Nintendo faves were sports games, but not so much as time progressed). I watched some "boy shows" like Rescue Heroes and Mighty Machines as a youngster. My inner child/AB persona is a two-and-a-half-to-three-year-old tomboy as that is what I was. And yes, I have sometimes considered getting a sex change to become male (my mother says that is freakishly normal with Asperger syndrome).

So how exactly would I label myself? I think, one part of it would be "LB" for "little boy" (the inverse of "LG" for "little girl") but what would be the female-to-male version of a sissy?

Any help with the labelling situation would be much appreciated. Thanks guys.