Thread: Hi, I guess..

Default Hi, I guess..

I'm Musikole, and if you couldn't tell, it's a combination of my name, Kole, and my favorite thing in the world, non-living, music. It's also a play on the word musical, which is what I hope to be in later in my life. Um, sorry, When I don't know what I'm doing, my hands just sort of,take over... it happens a lot more than I'd like it too... I don't really know what to write here, so I guess if you have any questions you can talk to me, however it is that you do that on this site.. Kay Kay! bye!

Pleased to meet you! Do you play any instruments? Are you in a band of some kind?

Welcome, and you play an instrument? I'm a degreed church musician with a major in organ performance and a minor in voice and conducting. Now I play piano and keyboards 90 percent of the time. I'm also a writer. Do you enjoy reading and do you write? I also am a biker and enjoy biking on our extensive bike and hiking trail. Do you have an outdoor activity which you enjoy?

Clever name! I have a friend named Cole, but he isn't musical in the slightest. He can't tell the difference between a guitar and a piano it seems sometimes.

On another note, welcome! I think you'll like ADISC.

Also, to beat 2 dead horses, I would like to know what you play, and maybe some more about you in general.

PM someone who looks to be a respected member (gold or bold green font) if you have any questions.

Default I failed at this the first time, and I am so sorry.

So after careful consideration, and a now sore hand, I have decided to try this introduction thing again, and I am sorry that I didn't do this correctly the first go-around.

Hi, I am Musikole, and I know says NOT to go into your name, but I really like mine. I am a Huge music buff, and people do call me Kole. So, I put the two together and this is what I created. It also happens to be a play on the word musical.