Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: joined because i need to talk to other people like me about ab stuff

Default joined because i need to talk to other people like me about ab stuff

hi all

trying to follow the introduction guide so i will try to answer the guide questions as best i am able to

1) Hello! Who are you?

without going into too much detail, i work in the manufacturing sector, which has been unstable the past couple of years in this area.

2) What brings you here?

based on what i have read on the internet in the past and present, i have ab tendencies with dl as a slightly lesser part. based on what this site indicates, i am depressed because of the fact that this does not fit into accepted cultural expectations and my own expectations.

my ab involves nothing more than a pacifier and a diaper mainly because the other items such as a crib and playroom are much harder to hide. my dl i wont go into detail.

3) What are your other interests?

video games. recent games have lost alot of that simple fun that atari, nintendo, super nintendo and sega genesis games had. there are recent exceptions such as katamari damaci. recently i have been playing alot of genesis, snes and nes. recently bought Hyperkin's Retron 3 system. for a unofficial system, it works ok. audio and video quality is havent had too many major issues with it yet. i just think it's cool having all 3 in one system.

bicycling. been doing more riding than gaming. helps to burn off the workday frustration and frustration with my ab/dl side

4) What are you looking for out of this site? What would you love to do here?