Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Hello!

  1. #1

    Default Hello!

    Hello, I'm new here and would love to meet new people. Alittle bit about me:
    I am 21 year old female. I consider myself an adult baby. I love dolls, hello kitty, dora, and coloring.
    Apart from being an AB I enjoy listening to music, taking long walks, going shopping, and being with my beloved cat.
    Thats all I can think of. Just message me if you would like to know more. I hope to get to meet some of you and be able to fit in and feel safe here.

  2. #2


    Hey Cherub! Welcome to the forums! Just to let you know, you have to meet certain criteria in order to communicate privately.. it doesn't take more than a few days... all you have to do is hang out and post a bit on the forums. This is a safety feature really in place to keep the forums a cleaner place.

    So you like long walks? Pina coladas and getting getting caught in the rain? I don't like dolls much... I play with action figures... but I do like to play house sometimes!!! ;-)

    I love cats sooooo much.... sadly my top cat is gone... and part of my soul. I like to think I infused my soul into him... I dunno.. I am crazy I guess.

    What kinds of music do you like? I really like... well anything.... but I have been listening to a lot of deadmau5 lately... and that new gangnam style song... lol....

    Again, Welcome!

    - Mitchy

  3. #3


    Welcome to the site

    I have 2 cats back up north where I used to live. My mother and her partner are taking care of them well, but I just feel sad that the place I am currently living doesn't allow pets.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  • - the Adult Baby / Diaper Lover / Incontinence Support Community. is designed to be viewed in Firefox, with a resolution of at least 1280 x 1024.