Thread: Introduction of Berceau

Default Introduction of Berceau

I am a boy of artistic and technical hobbies, programmer by profession, husband to a most wonderful Momma/Wife (-LS-), and puppy parent to a most dramatic fuz-puppy. I'm considerate, contemplatively deep to keep it simple.

Growing up (from the agae of 5 as far back as my memory goes) I had day time dreams of returning to a playful, innocent state of a toddler. Into my adult years, I experimented much more, the tentative adult baby to two girl friends; but never beyond that in embarrassment, and sadly even with a purge in the middle. Years later I met my beautiful wife, and only a few years into our relationship did I come out to her with it. To my wonderful surprise and a demonstration to Her true heart, she was warm, understanding, and accepting; She really does make me a lucky boy.

So I find myself today, now looking to reintroduce this hard coded portion of my person, to find the community and understanding friends, to resume an exploration and passion far too long brushed under the carpet.

A more personal description - I am a sliding scale in so many facets. Not only is my personal age an anachronism, but find sexy cuteness in others, both boys and girls. I have a feminine side I am not shy about. Once upon a time it confused me, but now I am comfortable with idea of wearing a simultaneous mix of boy and girl hats; and in the end calling myself ‘just-me’, and nothing more. I'm an interesting paradox of bashfully shy and a social butteryfly, all a matter of how comfort level and courage at the moment. So if you think I'm interesting enough, I'll invite you to send the friends request and introduction - I'll be flattered, honest.

Great intro! Really felt what you were saying when you described yourself!