Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Greetings!

Wink Greetings!

Hello everyone!

This is my first venture into the online world as a Diaper Lover...I've had these feelings for about 15 years now and I am VERY shy about it...I found this site and decided to give it a try.

Well...a little bit about me...I'm a true diaper lover, not into the AB thing. I enjoy cloth diapers, but disposables are my favorite! I truly love the feeling of a thick, wet diaper between my legs.

I'm about 5'10" and around 190 pounds. I wear glasses, never really gotten used to contacts. I live by myself in the great state of Alaska working as a of my greatest fears is someone finding out that I love diapers and confusing me with pedophiles (which I am NOT, by the way). I've been in my current profession for five years now and really enjoy it. When not working, I enjoy a lot of other things, such as video games, movies, reading, and the outdoors. One of my main hobbies is Poker...I've been learning for over 7 years now and really respect the strategy and skill it takes to be good at biggest score was about $1,400.00 at a live tournament.

So far, I've only worn at home in private; there is not a soul on earth that knows of my love for diapers (until now!) I am looking forward to getting to know all of you on this site and plan to be as active as possible.

My current stash consists of about 8 all-in-one cloth diapers, a case of Bambino Classico's, some Molicare Super-Plus's, Tena Flex-Maxi's (my fav!), and some ABU Super-Dry Kids.

I'm here to make some new friends that share my interest. It's nice to meet all of you!

Quote Originally Posted by Schneaky View Post
    Hello everyone!
    Heya Schneaky, Welcome to ADISC!