Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Re introducing myself...

Default Re introducing myself...

Hello. I am Misty and I am 32yrs old. I am married, but I am recently separated, and I have 3 kids. I live in Indiana, and I am new to diapers.

I enjoy a variety of activities including: comedy, comedy clubs, live entertainment, plays, musicals, movies, going out to eat, car shows, music, singing, reading, dancing, jazzercise, museums, photography, old towns, weekend get- aways.

I am currently a house wife and not employed, but when I do work, I work in the Healthcare field.

I have 2 very loving cats, but they annoy me though, because they are toooooo loving. LOL

I have a lot of stress going on in my life right now, and I would love to make some new friends to talk to!

Misty

Welcome to the site. I'm sure you will find many supportive people here and as always I advise to be active. The more you interact the more you will benefit from this site.

jj2jjj

Welcome Misty! As Khaymen said you'll find plenty of supportive people here We're all one big loving community although we'll try to not be too much like your cats

Welcome to the group Misty, I know a little bit about the stress your feeling, from the happenings of also going through a divorce. Are you two headed that way, or looking to reconsile ?

David

Hi Misty! Welcome to the group!! Being diapered, when you can enjoy it, is such a great way to reduce stress. Would love to chat some time when you have some time.

Gary

Thanks! What are ways that I can be active?

- - - Updated - - -

Hello Gary! Nice to meet you!

- - - Updated - - -

Thanks. LOL

- - - Updated - - -

He was inappropriate with his diaper fetish. No reconciliation.

Quote Originally Posted by mstyprz31 View Post
    Hello. I am Misty and I am 32yrs old. I am married, but I am recently separated, and I have 3 kids. I live in Indiana, and I am new to diapers.