Thread: Hiya!

Default Hiya!

Hi Everybody

A little bit about me...

I'm currently a college student in Baltimore. Gay and out to my friends (but not my parents...) I've been a relationship with my boyfriend for 3.5 years now. He is 7 years older than me and loves me as the little kid I am.

My most prized possession is my childhood blanky (my 2nd one...my mom threw away my 1st one when I was 5! I was really devastated back then ) I've had this blanky since I was 7 and I still sleep with it every night. If someone stole it and held it for ransom I would pay a lot of money to get it back.

As for diapers...well I always wanted to try them but I never had the courage to do so. I always linger at the section in supermarkets...but I don't know if my boyfriend would like it. He really likes me as a cute little kid ( I look much younger than I really am) and I don't want to jeopardize that.

Anyways I just wanted to check this place out.

Edit: I see a post below that says Asians are underrepresented on this site...I'm Korean if anyone cares =)

Welcome to the site and nice introduction. Often we tell about our likes and hobbies outside of diapers. I'm a writer, though being an educator and a professional musician pays the bills. I enjoy riding my bike on our bike trail. Do you and your boyfriend do anything outdoors such as bike riding or camping? Are you into music and if so, what kind? Do you enjoy reading, or computer games? Tell me, tell me, tell me....... Oh dear. Now I've gotten myself excited. Sorry.

Well, I've been a Nintendo fanboy since I was 6 when I got my first Super Nintendo. I've loved Video Game Music/Orchestrations since I was in 7th grade. This is the song that started everything: SSBB - Onett - Super Smash Bros. Melee - YouTube I didn't own the game so I had to find the song on the internet...it was very hard to find a copy of it back then! When I found it after 2 weeks of searching I played it on repeat so much that my mom yellled at me.