Thread: Hey :D

Default Hey :D

Hey there! You can call me Moka. I'm currently a second-year university student in the Bay Area. I'm a DL, and not as much an AB, though I do enjoy a bit of ageplay from time to time.

For as long as I can remember, I've liked diapers, but I've only started buying them about two years ago. I've been oft-padded since then! My favorites are pull-ups/goodnites, but Abenas are great when I'm in the mood for a little bulk. :P

I'm also a furry, maybe a bit too much. xD
    My room has a not okay number of wolf posters, and I own several collars and tails. I'll get a fursuit for my arctic wolf fursona when I can afford one - good ones are so damn expensive.

My hobbies are pretty ordinary, you know, gaming, music, movies, etc. With regards to games, I'd have to say I enjoy Adventure/RPG and platformer games the most, though I don't limit myself to genres. I'll play pretty much anything entertaining. Some of my favorites are: Okami, SSBB (Falco ftw), and the Portal games. My taste in music is pretty broad as well, but I find myself listening to a lot of electronic. I love the subgenre of uplifting trance; it's a shame most of its producers don't get much recognition! My favorite artists are Owl City and Blink-182 and every project they touch, lol. I try to follow most of the series I like online, including: MLP: FiM (brohoofs), Doctor Who (anyone else watching the new season?), Digimon, Regular Show, Community, and random animes/terrible Shonens I don't care to admit I watch.

So yeah... I guess I'm just here 'cause it's nice to have some people to talk to about DL stuff, seeing as I don't know any AB/DLs in person. I don't know how often I'll post, but if I don't, at least you know who's lurking!

Hey, Moka! Welcome to the site.