Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Real Life AB experience

Default Real Life AB experience

Hello everybody,

I had the great fortune of finally meeting a real life AB, the great thing about us is that we both have a lot of common outside of our baby interests. The other day we hung out in diapers and just watched a movie. We were both wondering what are some baby/toddler things we can do that we can both enjoy but not be to awkward? We are both expecting things to be a bit awkward at first, but we feel it will slowly pass, we both never thought that this moment would come for us but it did and we both like it and are going to take advantage of it....any suggestions on some baby things that him and I can do?

Well, I have no experience with another person but I think you guys can share Baby Stuff and raise money to buy things like a crib, pacifiers, bottle, stuffed animals etc... you two are lucky

Congrats on having a real AB friend!
    I have one AB friend myself and we've hung out once so far. I don't know if you would consider this to be a "baby" thing, but you could check out some cool museums. My friend and I went to the Air and Space museum diapered and it was great! I considered this to be somewhat of a childish thing because so many people brought their toddlers there. It will be awkward at first, but once you get past that, you can have a lot of fun
    It really does help if the two of you have similar interest outside of diapers.

We have talked about saving up to buy abu cushies, we cant buy a crib since we dont have a place to put it, im in college and he lives a few blocks away from me with his parents, but stuffed animals is a good idea