Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: So, How do you get rid...

Default So, How do you get rid...

Ok, there's is lot's of thread on how to get diapers and asking how to and all that. But here is a question I've tried searching and couldn't find.

How do you get rid of your used diapers? I need ideas because my mom searches the trash before throwing it away because one of my sisters almost threw away important documents. I can't put them in the bottom of the trash wrapped in a plastic trash bag anymore. How do you control the odor of the used diaper? How do you get rid of them? plastic bag doesn't do the job for me.

I haven't done my introduction but this thread is not about me is about US! I'll get to it later. I'm not good with autobiography's do don't flame me please lol

Default So, How do you get rid...

Quote Originally Posted by Uggu View Post
    I'm not good with autobiography's do don't flame me please lol
    If you don't know what to write look at the "cheat sheet" that's stickied at the top of the page.

Most of mine go in household trash but there's a limit to how much the council will take and I don't yet qualify for a bigger bin, so some of them need to be disposed of elsewhere. I usually double-bag them to disguise the contents and keep the smell in, and drop them in litterbins in the street. They are emptied frequently around here. As a last resort I'd use a dumpster behind a shop.

I toss them in the bathroom or kitchen trash can, if i'm in my baby room I have a diaper pale for them. If we are having a fire outside in the fire pit, I like to toss my diapers in and watch them burn.