Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Greetings, salutations, and... um, hi!

Default Greetings, salutations, and... um, hi!

Hello there ADISC~ Um, guess I should say a little about myself!

I'm currently a high school student and I enjoy the arts a lot. I love drawing, writing, acting, etc. I tend to be very shy and introverted, especially when around strangers. I've been told that I'm a very fun person to be around though once I get comfortable with a person. I'm pretty smart. Contrary to my username, I don't think I'm a furry, though I do like certain elements to it.

I first got into diapers and ageplay a few years ago. I'd always felt very attracted to the idea of either age-regression or other kind of 'babying' concepts partly due to the odd number of kid shows that would put these kind of themes in an episode or two! Thankfully the internet let me know that I was not alone in these feelings. FTT was the first site I really visited though I did not make an account. I've lurked around other sites pertaining to this particular kink for a long time now, but this is the first time I've made an account for a forum of this nature. Well, here I am I suppose!

I like to fashion myself as a game developer. I like to make games and want to craft a career out of it someday. I'm currently working on a few projects that I hope will bring me some success. I love playing video games too, no duh. I primarily enjoy games found on Sony or Nintendo consoles though I've been getting into PC gaming as well.

I'm here primarily to socialize a bit and just read about others' experiences and find some support if need be.

Um, I guess that's it. Hope I get to know you guys more. :)

Quote Originally Posted by KittyXi View Post