Thread: Back on ADISC

Default Back on ADISC

Hey all my name is Will and i am a college student student and had was introduced to this site a couple years ago by a friend and forgot about it and want to get back in to it. I and interested in diapers but they don't rule my life I am studying theatre and drama and am really outgoing and personable. I love to read and play outside especially if it is in the water. I am looking to meet cool new people on here and just want to get back in to the whole diaper scene.

Falkio

Welcome to ADISC.

We like people with a nice balance between their normal and ABDL lives, so you'll fit right in. I love the outdoors too. I recently went to the beach with a close friend for a swim. The water in WA is cold, but its nice to find beaches without crowds like in CA. What most do you enjoy about water? Swimming, fishing, boating, etc.? I come from the desert, so for me, I don't get the chance to fish.

If you are interested in meeting people, our IRC becomes unlocked with Established Contributor status, and its well worth it. You also gain access to a special forum, and being an EC+ helps you gain trust from other members.

Hope to see you around. Please enjoy your stay!

Quote Originally Posted by willparkerok View Post
    Hey all my name is Will and i am a college student student and had was introduced to this site a couple years ago by a friend and forgot about it and want to get back in to it. I and interested in diapers but they don't rule my life I am studying theatre and drama and am really outgoing and personable. I love to read and play outside especially if it is in the water. I am looking to meet cool new people on here and just want to get back in to the whole diaper scene.
    Hi Will welcome to ADISC.