Thread: Hello there!

Cool Hello there!

Hello people of ADISC!

I go by the name of Itchysolid. I have been semi-lurking around here for a bit, and figured I might as well start to contribute! I am currently studying Music Ed in college and aiming to be a band director when I get out.

I have just had this crazy thing with diaper since I was like 9. I would probably say I lean more towards the DL side of the spectrum than the TB/AB, though I hope to expand my understanding on here

My life's passion would almost definitely be music. I have been playing the Saxophone for about 7-8 years now, starting way back in the 6th grade, and I also play a mediocre flute/trumpet(hope to join a DCI band next summer since my college doesn't have a marching band).

I also happen to be a real fan of MLP:FIM, which I was introduced to by a close friend, and have been watching since the end of season 1!

I am really looking forward to having an awesome time with all of you fine peoples!

Quote Originally Posted by Itchysolid View Post
    Hello people of ADISC!

I go by the name of Itchysolid. I have been semi-lurking around here for a bit, and figured I might as well start to contribute! I am currently studying Music Ed in college and aiming to be a band director when I get out.

I have just had this crazy thing with diaper since I was like 9. I would probably say I lean more towards the DL side of the spectrum than the TB/AB, though I hope to expand my understanding on here

My life's passion would almost definitely be music. I have been playing the Saxophone for about 7-8 years now, starting way back in the 6th grade, and I also play a mediocre flute/trumpet(hope to join a DCI band next summer since my college doesn't have a marching band).

I also happen to be a real fan of MLP:FIM, which I was introduced to by a close friend, and have been watching since the end of season 1!

I am really looking forward to having an awesome time with all of you fine peoples!