Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: hello from a northern california diaper boy

Default hello from a northern california diaper boy

well to be simple im a full time student and full time worker both my schooling and work are in the automotive world.
    so i joined hoping to find some new friends that i can relate to about my diaper interests, and just some different people
    a little more detail about me;
    im just a simple young adult into cars and diapers. not everything that i do is revolving around either of the two but none the less i am still just trying to be myself while attempting to grow up
    while working and going to school both full time leaves me very little free time to spend with friends i somehow am still able to maintain a pathetic social life for a 19 year old :/ but it dosent keep me down i just keep padded and look ahead for when i graduate in February next year

Quote Originally Posted by jiffy View Post
    well to be simple im a full time student and full time worker both my schooling and work are in the automotive world.
    so i joined hoping to find some new friends that i can relate to about my diaper interests, and just some different people
    im just a simple young adult into cars and diapers. not everything that i do is revolving around either of the two but none the less i am still just trying to be myself while attempting to grow up
    while working and going to school both full time leaves me very little free time to spend with friends i somehow am still able to maintain a pathetic social life for a 19 year old :/ but it dosent keep me down i just keep padded and look ahead for when i graduate in February next year