Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: What my Girlfriend did last night

Default What my Girlfriend did last night

After a date night to see the new Batman movie last night, (which was awesome) my girlfriend and I were lying in bed eating a snack and she started feeding them to me. (chips) At first it was normal and I didn't really think anything of it until she started making airplane noises and flying them into my mouth haha I thought it was cute. She has no idea about this side of me so I thought it was funny that she did something ab/dl related without having a clue.

Has this ever happened to anyone else before? Have a close friend or significant other that is a non-ab/dl do something completely ab/dl???

Well ye, I work in a restaurant in my free time and I'm one of the youngest. I don't really look like 18 ( atleast thats what the most people say) but abit younger, and I get sometimes a *goochiegoo* or whatever baby sound back when I ask for something. I don't mind, think it's pretty funny.

I was down in Mexico and we had this waiter and I ordered a dessert. He started to talk to me trying to get me to interact with my family and the man was talking to me and he wouldn't let me eat my cake. Then he started to feed it to me. I wonder if he was hitting on me but he never asked for my number or email or maybe he was just being friendly. Or maybe he was just trying to get me to socialize.

Yeah I mean I am not really an AB like at all but she always does little things that remind me of it!

Quote Originally Posted by Calico View Post
    I was down in Mexico and we had this waiter and I ordered a dessert. He started to talk to me trying to get me to interact with my family and the man was talking to me and he wouldn't let me eat my cake. Then he started to feed it to me. I wonder if he was hitting on me but he never asked for my number or email or maybe he was just being friendly. Or maybe he was just trying to get me to socialize.