Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Scared to go #2

Default Scared to go #2

So I have been indulging in DLism for about 9 months now I would expect. I recently finished my second larger batch of adult diapers. And I promised to myself I would try messing in one of the last lot. I lied to myself :'( I have just got my third lot and I was hoping for some tips / tricks / gentle encouragement to try it. I know its not for all but I would like to try before deciding atleast. [removed] Confuzzled!:screwy:
    Last edited by Nihlus; 24-Oct-2012 at 21:33.

You're 18. If you hadn't already pooped thousands of times by now, you would have exploded. You know how to poop, now its just a matter of not taking your pants off first.

The first time is probably the toughest. It gets way easier after that.

Took me actually needing to go so bad it hurt first time I diaper ed up for 4 days straight and couldn't poop myself it wasn't very pleasurable and the clean up is a ***** i decoded there and then it wasn't for me doing it naturally, I suggest eating a bunch of bananas to loosen you up, although it will make the clean up even harder

First time is indeed always the toughest.
    I wasn't planning to do #2 today, and I did it on the toilet this morning.
    But I didn't know I got diarrhea this afternoon, and when I wanted to release some gas.. you know what happend.
    So today I didn't even wanted to, but it just happend.

I hate the clean up part, but just hold your breath and go take a shower, and throw the diaper away asap!

Sometimes it just happens....

Every seen a toddler go poop in a diaper ... They squat!