Thread: An introduction

Default An introduction

So... here we go!

I'm a 23 y/o male DL and sometimes AB from Canada. I'm a university student and I also do freelance work.

A bit of background info on me. I feel like I've been a DL for as long as I can remember and same thing with the AB side of me. The first time I clearly remember this was when I was 3 or 4. Since then, I've had the urge to wear diapers and it never went away. When I was 15, depression, stress, anxiety and bullying brought me a bunch of medical problems, including bedwetting and some daytime wetting. My nerves were always on the verge of breaking and after a bottom surgery, some of my problems were fixed. I had other bouts with depression and incontinence later on in life, mostly due to stress from other things.

Somehow, I've began to really embrace my ABDL side of me last week. My gf was visiting and I sort of came out to her. We went shopping and I bought a teddy bear, a blankie and some coloring books. She sort of understands but I don't want to push my DL side on her yet since my bouts with incontinence were anything but "leisure". I'm pretty much hoping to be able to slowly bring this in our lives and see where it takes us. From my point of view, I've been struggling with this part of who I am for too long and want to finally accept that this is a part of me. Diapers bring me peace, relaxation, comfort, confidence.