Thread: Howdy, fellow youngsters!

Red face Howdy, fellow youngsters!

Well, here goes. I am a newbie to this site, but not to the ADBL community. I have been, in my life of 51 years, a preteen baby, a teenbaby, and an adult baby/diaper lover in my 20's, 30's, 40' and now 51. I have always looked younger than my age, and frankly acted younger. I have a great sense of dry, usually sarcastic, humor, and love life to the fullest.

I am also a Chronic Pain Patient, having been in two auto accidents at age 23, and broken my lumbar spine in two places, causing lots of pain and lots of problems over the years. It is getting worse as time goes by. Starting to have some of the usual problems with a spinal fracure, so my DL self has another reason to wear them...I need to! One needs to find the humor in every situation, so being an ABDL adds a little fun to an otherwise not-so-fun problem!

It may interest you to know that I am also an Ordained Minister (from 3 different denominations) and hold a Doctor of Divinity degree, and working on my PhD in Bible/Christian Education/Counseling. I see no problem whatsoever with being an ABDL and a Christian...even a minister!! Geez, look at how folks smoke, drink to excess and do drugs...our diapers and our desires (as AB's, DL's, TB' etc) are harming noone and providing us with comfort and help for the many stresses of life! I, for one, take less pain meds and less muscle relaxants because of my ABDL lifestyle! That may sound strange, but it is absolutely true!

If I, as a Christian Chaplain, can help anyone in our community, any ABDL's, TB's or whatever, feel free to contact me. I would love to communicate with ya and help in any way I can!

Much Love and Peace, (Psalm 118:24, Colossians 3:17)
    LittleDavid (Rev. Dave)
    Last edited by Nihlus; 07-Jul-2012 at 05:51. Reason: Removed email address