Thread: Noob littlefur...

Default Noob littlefur...

Just thought I'd introduce myself, I'm Lapin, I've been lurking around for the better part of today after being referred to this place by som babyfurs I'm friends with. I don't know much about the AB thing IRL, though it does interest me a lot.

As silly as it sounds, I'm really nervous about posting this up in front of a bunch of people I don't really know. I may end up lurking for a little bit so I can learn some.

Other than that I dun know what else much to say...soooo yeah. Another one added to the ranks.

Why hello there and welcome to ADISC be scared or feel intimidated there's plenty of nice people here all willing to answer any questions you may have about infantilism...

There are plenty of furries here *cough me cough* lmao im pretty new to the fandom but anyways its nice to meet you and i hope to see you posting around!

Butterfly Mage

hi and welcome!

Quote Originally Posted by Cubby View Post
    Why hello there and welcome to ADISC be scared or feel intimidated there's plenty of nice people here all willing to answer any questions you may have about infantilism...

There are plenty of furries here *cough me cough* lmao im pretty new to the fandom but anyways its nice to meet you and i hope to see you posting around!
    I've been in the fandom for several years, and had an interest in the babyfur community almost from the beginning. I've just never *participated*, I think would be the correct word. O.o??

I hope that I can get the courage to buy some cub-type stuff in the near future for myself. I'm just really nervous about it.

Quote Originally Posted by Lapin View Post
    I've been in the fandom for several years, and had an interest in the babyfur community almost from the beginning. I've just never *participated*, I think would be the correct word. O.o??

I hope that I can get the courage to buy some cub-type stuff in the near future for myself. I'm just really nervous about it.