Thread: Newbie to the community...

Post Newbie to the community...

So I'm a TB/DL who has just discovered that I'm a LG/Sissy, I love the feeling of being cute whilst in a diaper, I've always felt a deep urge to try on and wear girls clothing, I enjoy makeup and pretty bows and accessories, and in general I just love the feeling of being a girl.
    So seeing as I'm really inexperienced and completely new to this whole thing, where would you more experienced people suggest I start? any helpful suggestions are welcome

PS: If anyone could brief me on any etiquette and rules and stuff within being a LG/Sissy then that'd be rully helpful (if there are any hahahah I'm just totally new to this whole thing)

Hey there, welcome to the site.
    You might like to check out our fairly new Sissy / Girl section. I haven't a clue of the ins and out of that community, but there will be people there happy to give you pointers if you ask nicely. As for general advice or etiquette on this site, there's a link to some tips for newbies in my signature and some more in the Articles section. The basic rules here are be kind to others, don't lie, and do what the staff say (they wont bother you unless you're doing something wrong, and they're all friendly too.)
    Another point is we're not obsessed by our shared special interest, be that AB, DL, sissy etc. we talk about all kinds of other stuff. You could get started if you like by telling us some of your other interests or hobbies, we've probably got a forum or group for it somewhere.

If you want any more tips, there's a handy drop down menu in a bar at the top saying "ADISC intro, Rules & Tips", you'll find some stuff in there that's useful. Enjoy your time here!

Welcome! You're among lots of friends here.