Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Do you find it easy to get into your baby headspace? How did you begin?

Default Do you find it easy to get into your baby headspace? How did you begin?

Hi everyone.

I have some questions regarding developing your baby side. I'm curious how easily you can slip into your baby persona. I'm sure the more experienced babies can do it quite easy, but do you remember when you first started?

I am a newbie, so I'm not too adept in the age play/baby dynamics yet, but I find it to be interesting and fun. I'm even beginning to adopt a baby-persona myself, but I'm working on it.

I don't want to say I find it difficult, but sometimes I lack the imagination to get into the baby-mood. Maybe I will find it easier when my diapers arrive, and maybe I need some more childish toys and activities too.

I do think I'd enjoy playing as an ab, but right now I'm just a newbie dl who is curious to learn more. So I guess my questions really are:

1.) How did you begin developing your baby side? Did you regress naturally, or did you work on it?

2.) What do you do to get into the baby headspace. (Other than wearing a diaper )

I've been into this for years and I still can't do it alone, to act like a baby I need someone to play off, for me a nappy is a sexual thing but when that's over I still love them and try to push myself into that baby state, I've heard it said that this is the reason for forced regression story's being so popular because if you are forced to be a baby it removes the feeling of stupidity you get trying to goo goo ga ga by yourself and that removes the common sense of guilt most of us get (wether you realise it or not) that drives the purge/binge cycle that is also frequent among us.

Hummm good question. I have been an ab for many years, I think the biggest part of being a baby is the diaper and the smell of baby powder as my daddy/big brother diapers me then the ab cloths rather it be my footed sleeper or a romper.