Thread: Moving in with Daddy

Default Moving in with Daddy

Hello everyone!

It's good to be back!

Well, a lot has changed in my life and at the end of June I am officially living with my Boyfriend/daddy/baby boy. Whilst I am obviously ecstatic I am also worried and I was hoping people could give me some advice.

My biggest concern is that I will go too far with my AB self. At the moment it's become habit for me to wear to bed now whenever I visit him. He's good with it, but I'm not very good at distinguishing just wearing and baby time. When I wear I want baby-time as I don't really get anything from just wearing. This worries me as I don't want to ask too much of him all the time by wanting to be a baby-girl 24/7.

I think the first weekend we live together I'm going to want a proper baby-girl weekend as we've never been able to do that because of housemates. Do you think this is okay? Or should we spend the first weekend just adults and enjoying the fact we live together?

Also, how often do you think baby-time is appropriate?

I'm so worried I'm going to drive him away...

I don't have much experience in this, but I would recommend just being open and honest in your communications with one another. He's probably not a mind-reader so he probably doesn't know your expectations. Your daddy is most likely not sure on what to expect either so he is probably experiencing some anxiety as to your future arrangement as well. So when both people don't know what's going on, it's not a comfortable situation. But when you're both on the same page, it'll be awesome and more comfortable.

Good luck! I'm jealous.