Thread: Moved here from FetLife

Smile Moved here from FetLife

Hey Guys and Gals I moved here from FetLife when one of my friends said this was a better community with better people. Im still very new to wearing diapers openly and all the things that go with it. I hope to be active but I cant make any promises! I will give it a good try though I followed the model from the sticky so here goes.

What brings me here? I love to wear diapers, my footie pajamas, and snuggle with my stuffed bear named rupert. I dont see anything wrong with that even though my family ridiculed me for bedwetting when i was younger and my incessant need to sleep with a stuffed animal even through high school and present. Im still getting comfortable with the idea of regression and being a 'little' but ill get there with guidance.

I am a Jeep guy. I own a '97 Jeep wrangler and she is a constant project. I see my jeep as a set of big boy legos. They cost more and make more messes! I love to do things in the outdoors. I am an Eagle Scout and grew up in a scouting family where we were always outside doing something. Camping, fishing, and hiking are a few things I like to do if and when I have time. I also spend my summers teaching merit badges at a local scout camp so thats where i get a lot of my outdoors fill these days. I am a full time student and work part time at the local mall. I also am a Soldier in the Army National Guard and I have a blast with what I do.

I came to this community because fetlife is lacking in the AB/DL community and I didnt like how their forums were maintained and organized. I was looking for support and like minded people that were close to my age so that I didnt feel as alone for liking to wear diapers.

there's plenty of people on FL who are into diapers/ageplay. It's a good 18+ site, way better than say, diaperspace which is a trainwreck full of empty profiles and fakes.