Thread: Hi! I'm a newbie! About me

Default Hi! I'm a newbie! About me

hi.. Wanted to introduce myself.. Have been visiting site for years but never registered an account.. Finally decided to join so I can talk with others about diapers.. Only a few people know about me and my BF is one of the few.. He is off and on about how he feels abou me wearing diapers.. Sometimes he doesn't care sometimes he does.

I have been wearing since 2002 and the earliest I can remember wanting to wear a diaper is when I was 7 or 8, in 1989. I was a bedwetter and my mom bought diapers and threatened to make me wear them. She never forced me to but I remember one day I saw the diapers in the closet and decided to put one on.. Ever since I have been a diaper lover.

From The age of 8 to 23 I never purchased diapers but I would use sheets or whatever was available to make diapers. I remember one time I used a shee to make a diaper. I had only the sheet wrapped like a diaper on and nothing else.. My mom walked in while I was sitting there to talk to me.

It happened so fast I couldn't cover up so I sat there in a homemade diaper talking to my mom.. She never commented on it or brought it up.. But was embarrassing..

Anyways thats a little bit about me. Feel free to ask Q about me..

Quote Originally Posted by GoodnitesEveryDay View Post
    hi.. Wanted to introduce myself..
    Welcome to the forum. This was definitely one of the more well written intros I've seen in a while. What are your hobbies? What do you do for a living, or are you in school?

It's nice to see more people joining the forum. I too was a long time lurker until I actually joined. Nice to meet you anyways.

work in the restaurant industry.. finished with school and love sports (basketball mainly)! mainly just work and play.. looking for more support with diapers. still have that guilty phase and I hate it.. I want to be ok with it all the time.