Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: C'ause when you enter somewhere, it's good to introduce yourself

Smile C'ause when you enter somewhere, it's good to introduce yourself

Hi,
    I'm not very good at this thing, so I used the form sticked...

1) Hello! Who are you?
    Hello, I'm Julien, 25 from France.
    I'm seaman, I work on merchant or fishing vessels and can be off-line for 2-3 monthes

2) What brings you here? (interest in diapers/regression)
    I'm DL since teenage, even if I can't say how does it came.
    I followed a French TB/DL forum, but it closed, have restarted from zero but I'm not anymore in the mood. I'm also on another AB/DL French forum.
    Maybe I will become AB, or am I little bit now ?
    And I'm engaged in a relationship, my girlfriend knows but is quite afraid by diapers. So we will see how it goes.

3) Diapers do not rule our lives! What are your other interests? (besides diapers/regression)
    I'm interested on computers (linux user), sailing (I own a sailing dinghy), cooking/eating, walking...

4) What are you looking for out of this site? What would you love to do here?

I want to discover other people and speak other subjects than between Frenchies

Welp! I guess I can say we have a seaman amongst us. Not been here long myself, so you're probably not the only one.

Welcome to the forum! Always good to see new friendly face.

Hope you enjoy your time here,

Bon chance a adisc.org

YAY! A sailor in our midst! My grandfather was in the merchant navy during WWII and my great-grandfather was the captain of an ocean-going sailing vessel (a ship with sails)!!! :-)

Bienvenue :-D