Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: My Intro :)

  1. #1

    Talking My Intro :)


    I am an german Diaper Lover. I am 27 Years old and I live in Dresden, Germany. I love it to wear Diapers and make them wet :>

    My other interests are make Photos with my Digital-Camera Canon Eos 450 D. Sometimes I ride a Horse from my Friend. My Job is an Systemadministrator. That means that I'll take care of many computer. (Network/Servers/Printers etc)

    I hope I could give you a little overview of myself. And I hope my English is not so bad.

    Best regards


  2. #2


    Willkommen auf ADISC. Good to have some more Saxonian on here. What kind of photos do you take? I think you'll have a good time here and make some new friends. Don't worry about your English, all good.


  3. #3


    Hi chucky,

    I turn preferably Party / portrait photos. Yes I am happy that someone else is here from Saxony. And I hope ill make some new friends here

    Best regards


Similar Threads

  1. My Intro...
    By dd74601 in forum Greetings / Introductions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-Oct-2011, 05:28
  2. intro
    By maddog in forum Greetings / Introductions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23-Sep-2010, 10:01
  3. Intro
    By DLJay668 in forum Greetings / Introductions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 25-Jul-2010, 04:20
  4. Sort of not really an intro, intro
    By Random in forum Greetings / Introductions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 24-May-2010, 14:18

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  • - the Adult Baby / Diaper Lover / Incontinence Support Community. is designed to be viewed in Firefox, with a resolution of at least 1280 x 1024.