Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: A few questions from a newbie

Default A few questions from a newbie

Hey guys and gals, I have joined this site a few days ago and am loving it!

I do not own any diapers, and had a few questions on my first purchase. I do not worry about actually buying them (I'm 16 and have my driver's license, so picking them up is not a problem), but I would like to make sure that I don't end up buying some diapers that do not fit. My pant size is 32, and I plan to pick them up from a Walgreens. If anybody could list down some brands or anything, that would be greatly appreciated!

I was also wondering if there were any creams or anything else that I might need.

My last question is how would I dispose of them? I live in a very neighborhood-y area, so there are no dumpsters around at all. I really don't want my parents to find out, so I'm hoping there could be a discreet way to dispose of these.

I am also fairly new to this as well, and we are both Wisconsinites i heard XL goodnites are pretty decent fitting to people with waist size around the 30's. i wonder the same thing, only i am weighing in between depends protection with tabs or XL goodnites, but i think i'm going with the goodnites because they look cuter and they are pull-ups.